Tell me the cast of vevo?

In the animated movie Vivo, Lin-Manuel Miranda plays the title role. Andres is played by Juan de Marco. Gabi is played by Ynairaly Simo. Zoe Saldana plays Rosa and Gloria Estefan plays Marta Sandoval.