Who is the fair fairy?

Tooth Fairy is a fantasy figure of early childhood in Western and Western-influenced cultures. The folklore states that when children lose their baby teeth, they should place it under their pillow or on bedside table and the Tooth Fairy will visit while they sleep, replacing the tooth with payment