Who is ariana depose?

Ariana DeBose is an American actress, dancer, and singer. She is the recipient of various accolades, including an Academy Award, a British Academy Film Award, a Screen Actors Guild Award, and a Golden Globe Award, in addition to a nomination for a Tony Award.