What was the largest therapod?

Spinosaurus or "spine lizard" was a large theropod dinosaur that inhabited the cretaceous northern africa; such as the Kem Kem River Basin of Early Cretaceous Egypt some hundred millions years ago. It is one of the largest theropods, potentially being the largest.