What is the indominus rex's code name?

In the Jurassic World storyboard by David Lowery, the Indominus is referred to as "Malasaurus" and "Malusaurus". Another name for Indominus rex was "Diabolus rex" or "D. rex", which was a nickname that ILM used for the hybrid before it was given a final name.