What is the all black american flag stand for?

The American Flag consists of a Blue Canton with 50 Stars, and a Field of 13 stripes (7 Red, 6 White). Battle fatigues may feature a monochrome green representation of such. There are Novelty Flags done in Black and White, with a single stripe done in Color to denote a group one intends to honor.