Who was in the highwaymen?

The Highwaymen was an American country music supergroup, composed of four of country music's biggest artists, who pioneered the outlaw country subgenre: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, and Kris Kristofferson.

---

Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Kris Kristofferson, Johnny Cash