What is the biggest steripod?

The biggest sauropod was Dreadnaughtus, the largest dinosaur whose size can be calculated reliably. A very complete fossil of this sauropod was unearthed in 2009. In life Dreadnoughtus was 85 feet long and weighed about 65 tons.