What famous birthdays are on july twenty eighth?

Familiar names with July 28 birthdays include Beatrix Potter, Rudy Vallée, Earl Tupper, Carmen Dragon, Frankie Yankovic, Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, Natalie Babbitt, Michael Bloomfield, Jim Davis, Sally Struthers, King Vajiralongkorn of Thailand, Lori Loughlin, Elizabeth Berkley, and Cher Lloyd.