When did tobey maguire spider-man come out?

The first Spider-Man movie with Tobey Maguire acting as Peter Parker was released in 2002, followed by Spider-Man 2 in 2004, and Spider-Man 3 in 2007. A Spider-Man 4 was planned for 2011 but was cancelled. The series has later rebooted as The Amazing Spider-Man in 2012 with Andrew Garfield.