What's by imagine dragons?

The American pop rock band Imagine Dragons 1st gained exposure with the release of their single It's Time. Other popular songs by Imagine Dragons include Demons, Radioactive, Believer, and Thunder. The band released their 5th studio album, Mercury - Act 1, on 3 September 2021.