Can a zebra kill you?

Yes, zebras are dangerous and do not fit the criteria of domestication. Zebras are not people-friendly, therefore, predominantly wild.

---

Zebras, similar to horses, will generally run away from anything that is threatening or scary. However if cornered they can absolutely bite and kick a person or predator enough to kill them.