Who is the governor general of jamaica?

The Governor-General Of Jamaica is His Excellency the Most Honorable Sir Patrick Linton Allen. He was appointed Governor-General of Jamaica on February 26th 2009. He is the sixth person and the fifth Jamaican to hold this position since Independence in 1962.

---

Sir Patrick Linton Allen, is the current Governor-General of Jamaica as of 2022. He was appointed on 26th February 2009. He is the sixth person and the fifth Jamaican to hold this position since Independence in 1962.