What tree is the tree of love?

Aichryson Laxum, or Tree of Love, as it is otherwise called, is an indoor plant, popular for its unique appearance and for being easy to grow, even by novice growers. The plant received the name “Tree of Love” thanks to its leaves that have a heart-shaped form.