What are the geometry dash songs?

The Geometry Dash soundtrack is by several music artists, including ForeverBound, DJVI, Waterflame, DJ-Nate, F-777, Dex Arson, and Morgan David King. In addition to the official songs, usage of most songs on the Newgrounds music portal is also available.