What are the lyrics to goodbyes by post malone?

Me and Kurt feel the same, too much pleasure is pain My girl spites me in vain, all I do is complain She needs something to change, need to take off the edge So - it all tonight And don't tell me to shut up When you know you talk too much But you don't got - to say