What does l. g. b. t. q. i. plus stand for?

The acronym L. G. B. T Q. I. A stands for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, questioning, intersex, and asexual.

---

A common abbreviation for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer and intersexed community.