Who is manny potemkin?

Phenomenal American Actor. Starred in Princess Bride and many other Films and TV shows.

---

Mandel “Mandy” Bruce Patinkin (born 1952) is an American stage and screen actor and singer. He is best known for his roles in The Princess Bride, Homeland, and Criminal Minds. He has been nominated for many awards, has won several, and he has a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame