Who's the cast in zombies two?

The cast of the Disney movie ZOMBIES 2 includes Meg Donnelly as Addison, Milo Manheim as Zed, Baby Ariel as Wynter, Pearce Josa as Wyatt, Chandler Kinney as Willa, Kylee Russel as Eliza, Noah Zulfikar as JC & Kevin, & Kingston Foster as Zoey.