What do you eat with pesto?

Pesto is primarily eaten as a sauce for pasta. However you are only limited by your imagination. Stir in a bit more olive oil for a bread dip, use as a spread in deli meat sandwiches or to flavor scrambled eggs. Use as a marinade for baked chicken or fish, or for grilled shish kebab.