Who is larry john strom?

Lawrence E. Junstrom (June 22, 1949 – October 5, 2019) was an American bassist, best known for having been in the rock band .38 Special from 1977 until 2014. He was also one of the founding members of the Southern rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd.