What is the upside down house?

The Upside-Down House in Myrtle Beach is exactly what it sounds like. This attraction is built to look like a house resting on its roof. ... The Upside-Down House is part of WonderWorks, a larger park located in Broadway at the Beach. There's a little bit of everything inside WonderWorks.