What is the show phineas and ferb?

According to Wikipedia Phineas and Ferb is a Disney show. The program follows Phineas, and his stepbrother Ferb on summer vacation. Every day, the boys embark on some grand new project; these are usually unrealistic, which annoys their sister, Candace, who tries to reveal their shenanigans.