How do you take care of a rock?

1) Swimming and bathing - Never take your pet rock swimming. They are known to be poor swimmers and will sink to the bottom. 2) Feeding – No one knows what pet rocks like to eat, but they seem to thrive without food. 3) Exercise – Pet rocks can be quite lazy.