Is there a planet x.?

Most sources on the internet indicate that Planet X - Nibiru - does *not* exist.

---

While the astronomical community widely agrees that Planet X, as originally envisioned, does not exist, the concept of an as-yet-unobserved planet has been revived by a number of astronomers to explain other anomalies observed in the outer Solar System.