How many people are in the n. f. l. hall of fame?

The Pro Football Hall of Fame includes players, coaches, and contributors (owners, general managers, & team or league officials) who have "made outstanding contributions to professional football". The charter class of seventeen was selected in 1963. As of 2019, 326 individuals have been elected.

---

As of 2019, there are 326 members. For the 2020 class, 20 additional members will be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on August 8th. Therefor there will be a total 346 members.