Who is judith winters?

Judith is the Editor for the e-journal Internet Archaeology. She has a BA in Archaeology (Liverpool, 1993) and an MSc in Archaeomaterials (Sheffield, 1996). ... After becoming Assistant Editor of Internet Archaeology in 1998, Judith became Editor of Internet Archaeology in June 1999.