What are the health benefits of white tea?

White tea is the healthiest tea. It's Rich in Antioxidants. May Reduce the Risk of Heart Disease. Could Help You Lose Weight. Help Protect Your Teeth from Bacteria. Has Compounds That May Fight Cancer. May Lower the Risk of Insulin Resistance. Compounds in White Tea May Protect Against Osteoporosis.