Who's the cast of spencer confidential?

Mark Wahlburg plays Spenser; Winston Duke plays Hawk; Alan Arkin plays Henry; Iliza Schlesinger plays Cissy Davis; Michael Gaston plays Captain Boylan; Bokeem Woodbine plays Driscoll; Marc Maron plays Wayne Cosgrove; James Dumont plays Bentwood; Coleen Camp plays Betty; Post Malone plays Squeeb.