What is nick thirties real name?

Nicholas Amyoony born, March 14, 1995 [age 26], better known online as Nick Eh 30, is a Canadian YouTube gamer, livestreamer, and a professional Fortnite player who currently resides in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada