How much data is stored in the cloud?

According to recent research by Nasuni, there is over 1 Exabyte of data stored in the cloud, or: 1024 Petabytes of data, 1,073,741,824 Gigabytes of data, quintillion bytes of data, over 67 million iPhones worth of data, 50,000 trees made into paper and printed.