Who would win in a fight mighty mouse or superman?

While this is largely a matter of opinion, Superman weighs quite a bit more than Mighty Mouse, which gives him an advantage. However, Mighty Mouse, being smaller in stature and mass, has a definite advantage in quickness and maneuverability. It’s possible the match could end up as a draw.