What is the movie the eyes of laura march about?

The Eyes of Laura Mars is a thriller-mystery. Laura Mars, a renowned New York City fashion photographer, suddenly gains the ability to see visions from a serial killer's perspective. Working with a police investigator, she attempts to identify the killer and prevent further murders.