What's the life cycle of water?

Water is not alive so it has no life cycle. The water cycle, if that is what you are thinking of, goes like this: First, water evaporates into vapor, which floats into the air. Then, it starts condensing again into droplets of rain, sleet, or snow. This is precipitation, which makes water again.