Where is mount pleasant?

There is a community named Mount Pleasant in 5 US states: Pennsylvania, Iowa, Wisconsin, South Carolina and Michigan. There is also a novel set in Cameroon that is titled Mount Pleasant.

---

Mount Pleasant refers to numerous places. For example, Mount Pleasant is a historic home in Maryland, a show available on a streaming service, and the name of towns in numerous states. 2 give you the answer that meets your needs, please rephrase your question with more details and ask me again.