How hot is in the middle of the earth?

The fluctuating temperatures in the earth's core depend on pressure, the rotation of the Earth, and the varying composition of core elements. In general, temperatures range from about 4,400° Celsius or 7,952° Fahrenheit, to about 6,000° Celsius or 10,800° Fahrenheit.

---

The center of the earth is 1,800 degrees and it is as hot as sun.