How often should you take out your bearded dragon?

You can play and handle your adult bearded dragons for at least one hour per day. You can extend it up to an hour and a half if you feel like they want to play more. Doing so will allow your beardie to be more comfortable with you. They'll also feel safer and more relaxed when you're around.