When is season five of hunter x. hunter coming out?

Season 5 of Hunter X Hunter aired on April 21st of 2,000 13, it began the Chimera Ant Arc.

---

Hunter x Hunter season 5 will be available in February or March 2021 on Netflix. Check out the trailer below. You can also order Hunter X Hunter set here.