What is project runaway?

Project Runway is an American Reality TV fashion contest. Fashion designers, compete in challenges, to create outfits. Models show off the clothes, in a fashion show, on a stage called a Runway. Judges critic the clothes, & choose a winner. Prize is $100,000 & opportunities in the fashion industry