Who plays rei in altered carbon?

Both Dichen Lachman and Elizabeth Maxwell (Resleeved) play Reileen Kawahara / Gina, Kovacs' sister, who shared his violent childhood, and who joined the Envoys at the same time as he did. She apparently perished when the uprising was put down.