Who is flint lockwood?

Flint Lockwood is the fictional main protagonist of the movies Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2, and the show Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs: The Series.

---

Flint Lockwood is the main character on the movie Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs.