What's the most rarest baseball card?

The rarest baseball card is the T206 Joe Doyle NY Nat'l. card (circa 1910). It contained a mistake, crediting him with playing for the N.Y. Giants when he actually played for the Highlanders. The company discovered its error and corrected the card. Only about 10 are thought to exist.