Who is the ken be mutombo?

Dikembe Mutombo is a retired basketball center who played collegiately at Georgetown and professionally in the NBA for 18 seasons with six different teams. He is from the Democratic Republic of the Congo and his full name is Dikembe Mutombo Mpolondo Mukamba Jean-Jacques Wamutombo.