Who plays sean brady on days of our lives?

Shawn Brady on Days of Our Lives has been played by six different actors: Noel Bennett Castle (1987) Paul Zachary (1990) Scott Groff (1990–1995) Collin O'Donnell (1995–1999) Jason Cook (1999–2006, 2015) Brandon Beemer (2006–2008, 2016–present)