What colors make flesh tone?

To create realistic flesh tones, start by mixing an equal part of red, yellow, blue, and white paint together. To make light skin tones, add in more white and yellow to lighten the color. To create mid-range skin tones, try adding equal parts burnt umber and raw sienna to darken the shade.