Who is rachel summers?

Rachel Summers (also known as Rachel Grey) is a fictional character in the Marvel Comics. Specifically, she is the daughter of the alternate future counterparts to Cyclops (also known as Scott Summers) and Jean Grey. Though she had various code names, she eventually chose her own name of Prestige.