What does si una vez mean?

"Si Una Vez,” or “If I Once” in English, is a song recorded by American recording artist Selena for her fourth studio album, “Amor Prohibido” in 1994. Lyrically, Selena questions why she ever fell in love with an abusive partner, saying she will never repeat her mistakes.