How many teeth does an adult man have?

Most adults have 32 teeth, once all of their teeth have come in. This will most likely happen by the time a person has reached between the ages of 12 and 14.

---

How many adult teeth do you have? Most adults have 32 teeth, once all of their teeth have come in. This will most likely happen by the time a person has reached between the ages of 12 and 14