What's the largest naval base in the world?

Naval Station (NS) Norfolk, the world's biggest naval base, is situated in south-eastern Virginia in the Sewells Point peninsula of Norfolk city. The base was established in 1917 and covers an area of approximately 3,400 acres. According to naval-technology.com