How do i convert fresh herbs to dried herbs?

An easy and attractive way to convert fresh herbs to dry is to gather several stems of one herb type, allowing the leaves to remain on the stems. Tie the bases of the stems together, leaving a little loop when tied. Hang anywhere for decoration and later culinary use.